A #Poetry

A warm feeling

A warm feeling

What is hidden in your heart?
I want to understand

All along,
My dream is also your dream
My happiness is also your happiness
You smile when I smile

What is written on your mind?
I really want to understand

All along,
You always wait for me
You always walk beside me
You hold me when I am troubled

There are a lot of warm feeling, while standing beside you
You sing a lullaby and bring me to sleep, I feel safety and security
Your familiar warmth also never let me alone

It is hard to express my thankful
I feel very blessed
My tears flow seeing your smiling face
Thank you

For silently love me
For all beautiful times
All along we remain
Mother and daughter

Friday, ‎November ‎11, ‎2011, ‏‎12:02:52 AM
*cmiiw, in English structure and written expression*

One thought on “A #Poetry

Would you kind to have any thought?

