365+ days had passed

Winter 2014-2015

My parents came to visit me while I was pregnant. Alhamdulillah. My husband started his doctoral course. I gave birth to her in a snowy day. She liked to sleep, I remember.

Winter 2015-2016

There are not much change in front of our door since we’re moving from the last apartment. The current apartment is warmer. She is one-year-old already, walking, and never went to a hospital for serious illness. I will graduate from Master program this March and end my student status. Alhamdulillah.

Yamato, Kanagawa, 25th March 2016

2 thoughts on “365+ days had passed

    • @fitrahmp

      Mual-mual sedikit sih fit, daaaan ga bisa makan ayam, hihihi😀 Langsung mual muntah kalau makan daging ayam.. Jadi lebih ke makan daging sapi sama seafood aja. Apa kabar hamilmu fit? HPL kapan?

Would you kind to have any thought?

